Ask a question or
Order this book

Browse our books
Search our books
Book dealer info

Title: [Sammelband] 1) No. [1-12] of Haydn`s grand symphonies. Composed for Mr. Salomon`s Concerts, and arranged for five instruments vizt. two violins, a german flute, a tenor, and a violoncello: with an accompaniment for the piano forte, ad libitum
Description: London : Printed for the proprietor, Robert Birchall [180-?]. 6 Bde. Stimmen (pf, vl1, fl/vla2, vl2, vla, vlc). 127, 91, 59, 74, 75, 96 S. Gr. 4°. Gestochen. Hldr. d. Zt. mit Titelzettel. Ecken bestossen. Inhalt ohne eintragungen. 2) Three grand symphonies composed by Joseph Haydn and arranged for five instruments, viz: two violins, a german flute [etc.] by John Peter Salomon. [5th.-6th.] Set London : R. Birchall, [180-?]. - Stimmen. 55, 35, 23, 35, 27, 29 S. 3) Beethoven: A quintett, for two violins, two tenors, & violoncello. Op. 20. Book 1-2. - London : Clementi, Banger, Hyde, Collard, & Davis, [ca. 1805]. - Stimmen. Gewicht/weight ca. 2400 gr. Ad 1) und 2): RISM H/HH 4082-4083. Ad 3): Frühe englische Ausgabe.

Keywords: boga, collections, illustration

Price: EUR 1675.00 = appr. US$ 1820.47 Seller: Musikantiquariat Paul van Kuik
- Book number: 107419

See more books from our catalog: Noten. Kammermusik ohne Klavier